• YouTube
  • Amazon Social Icon

Meet Our Staff & Board

The Staff and Board of DASACC are committed to providing the highest quality of services. 

We follow the NASW Code of Ethics, the American Counseling Association ethics, and hold Victim Counselor Privilege through the Violence Against Women Act.  

Jill Zinckgraf | Executive Director | she/her

Benedette Nnodimele | Finance Director | she/her

Jim Seng | Residential Director | he/him

Christen Oden | Residential Manager | she/her

Kelly Baker | Asst. Residential Manager | she/her


Brianna Dembiec | Clinical Services Senior Manager | she/her

Monika Connell | Associate Manager of Clinical Services | he/him

Hailey Fritzsch | Capacity Building & Advocacy Senior Manager | she/her

Hayyat Muheisen Legal Advocacy Program & DEI Manager | she/he

Courtney Riseborough | Program Manager of Vulnerable Populations | she/her

Rochelle Ostenfeld | CSVA & DVRT Manager | she/her

Cindy Sizemore | Community Education Coordinator | she/her

Sonia Ron | Bilingual Counselor & Community Outreach | she/her

Helene Zinckgraf | Grant Writer & Contract Administrator Sr. Manager | she/her

Penelope Griffin | Fund Development & Community Engagement Coord. | she/her





Lori Knerr, President 

Regan Bottomley, Vice-President/Treasurer

Sue Steinhardt, Secretary

Joyce Estey

Huma Hasan

Ethel Conry

James Sparkman

Dr. Jennifer Harrison

Abby Christmann

Mary Jo Harris

Susan Steinhardt

Christy Doyle